Hall of Fame

The NAB West Australian Football Hall of Fame was established in 2002 to recognise and enshrine players, coaches, umpires, administrators and media representatives who have made a significant contribution to the game of Australian Football in Western Australia since its inception in 1885.

The Hall of Fame selection committee was established in 2003 for the purpose of selecting inductees into the Hall of Fame under the criteria and guidelines established by the West Australian Football Commission.

Since the WA Hall of Fame’s inauguration in 2004, 153 individuals have been inducted with fifteen elevated to the status of Legend of WA Football.

NAB is delighted to support the NAB West Australian Football Hall of Fame.  The annual induction dinner is a major event for football in WA, and one that duly celebrates our proud football history in this state. NAB are proud to be involved in communities around Australia, including their significant involvement with the local football community here in Western Australia.

Visit the WA Football Hall of Fame website at www.wafootballhalloffame.com.au for information about about all inductees.